Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
I like making these bag patterns from 'i think sew bags' (even though I now have a surplus of bags). They have taught me bag making techniques. This one was no exception. I found it quite easy to put together.
Sam Field | 7/6/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very nice bag.  Thorough directions.  Thank you for offering it in 2 sizes.
Mary Banks | 6/19/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Beautiful Bag pattern! Ok
Red Dirt Babies | 4/15/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern was pretty easy to follow.  I have purchased a few from this seller so I know what to expect.  Bag turned out great.
Shirlene Rogers | 3/17/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a very good shop. So much to choose from. Instant download. Can't wait to make one. 5 stars
Anna Yoak | 3/1/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
missing pieces in pattern, general message that they cannot help as they are moving offices. missing exterior gusset small and lining pocket small. very dissatisfied.
Patricia Glotfelty | 2/15/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I loved this pattern! Instructions were easy to follow (even for a newbie like me), and this is the perfect pattern for a beach bag.  The only things that I changed is that I added foam to the exterior to make it more sturdy, I added a large slip pocket inside, and I didn't do the front pocket.  The front pocket was a little too confusing for me, but I might attempt it at a later date.  Will definitely be purchasing more patterns soon.
Megan Andrews | 7/28/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
First attempt at bag making, and pleased to say it turned out great, instructions were easy to follow.
Catherine Smith | 7/23/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Leuke tas en duidelijke beschrijving.
Gerda de Jong | 5/11/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very clear and simple. Made a wonderful gift project during lockdown. Shop owner very helpful when I had questions about which interfacing was acceptable. I ended up interfacing my exterior and lining with pellon fusible fleece so the recipient could put their laptop in. A faux leather gusset looks great with this style.
Nikki Wallen | 5/3/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern.  Great price!  Thank you.
Lisa Nowack | 4/19/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern.  Great price!  Thank you.
Lisa Nowack | 4/19/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Have made at least 6 of these. They are great for just about everything you need to organize
Mary Hillyer | 4/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great fun to make and use all the time
Mary Hillyer | 4/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Only thing missing was the appendix to make the liner zipper pocket.
Mary Hillyer | 4/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I purchased the pattern, cut the pattern out.  Our family had a death and then I fell and broke my hip. I can hardly wait to get home to start the project
Mary Marshall | 3/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
A fun pattern to make from. Always like the end results from your patterns, thank you!
KGiovannini Design | 3/15/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Seriously the best directions ever. Will def buy from again.
Jacquie Oakley | 2/6/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I like the style very much! I haven't made it up yet but I anticipate no problems. Thank you!
Karen Pardue | 2/6/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow instructions!  Love my purse.  I made the larger option and it's perfect for all my essentials.  Being a mom of 4 that means everything but the kitchen sink.  I am an advanced beginner so if u are at a similar level it will be a cinch to follow.  Thank u!
Danielle Harman | 2/4/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect pattern, good service!
Toni Ammons | 8/21/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you so much for the PDF file.  It arrived quickly.
Frances Wilson | 8/20/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I really love the finished product, but the pattern was a bit confusing and I wish the instructions were a little more detailed. I made the large size and it's very roomy and the extra pockets are perfect.
Amy | 6/27/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
like the idea that I can print and have the pattern in minutes. Love the looks of the bag . Can't wait to make it.
Diana Perry | 6/17/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I made the large version.sews up really nice. Looks great
Kathy Rope | 3/2/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)