Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Nice pattern.
Avatar
I like the idea of the sling bag.  Good design!
Akilah Messado | 8/4/2021 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fantastic pattern.  Finished item solld right away
Cheryl Sands | 7/10/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great patter
Kathy Cole | 7/9/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love this pattern! I'm planning to make several as gifts.
Becky Smith | 3/23/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, easy to follow instructions !
Kathrine Jerl Jensen | 2/14/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast and quick pattern, but I found a few of the steps not clear, and a bit confusing.
Gloria Batty | 2/2/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love it, well written
Ending result was great
Debra Welch | 1/8/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cool bag! Couple of minor errors in the instructions but nothing I couldn't figure out. My sewing machine isn't heavy-duty enough to gracefully handle all the layers of fabric and interfacing, especially around the curves, so I guess that's a good excuse to upgrade ;)
joni DeRouchie | 12/22/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern can't wait to make it and see how it turns out. Instructions seem very thorough.
Kristen L Swisher | 10/24/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
We might give the pattern 5 stars after we try to construct our first bag.  Using it for leather  products (all hand sewn) --
Preliminary look: Glad to see it's a  like a detailed pattern.
Roslye Geuss | 9/11/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very helpful- thank you.
Stacey Guard | 7/28/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Really nice pattern and good to follow instructions! Love it! :)
Franziska Schwenk | 6/24/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Haven't made it yet, but pattern is well designed!
Liz Pike | 5/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Haven't made it yet, but pattern is well designed!
Liz Pike | 5/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow and easy to design from. This will be perfect for my Nintendo Switch and now it can hang from my hip. Fantastic pattern, thank you!
Shauna Hadinger | 4/20/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made this for my daughter and she LOVES it. This was my first time sewing with zippers. It came out much cuter than I expected. I wish it came in a laptop size too. Thank you for this nice pattern!
Molly Maass | 3/13/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern and easy to follow.
Heather Vanhoose | 1/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow instructions, bag turned out nice. Thank you
Noemi Kabodi | 8/31/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Here is my first Kenzie Cross Body Sling Bag. This definitely will not be my last. Thanks for the awesome pattern!!!!!
Pam Stewart | 8/4/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I just bought 7 patterns from this seller.  They are easy to download and print.  These look way better than the packaged patterns at the craft stores, and you get them as soon as you order. This pattern is very modern.  I see many people (especially teens, 20s, and 30s) carrying this size and type of sling bags. The seller was very nice to work with.  I highly recommend this seller.
Kimberley Rasile | 3/14/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The instructions are very complete and shows pictures of how to put together.  This makes the item more exciting to get started.
Debra Bennett | 11/14/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern and clear directions!
Sarah Sinner | 10/31/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
De mettre des morceaux de patron sur deux feuilles je n'ai pas aimer du tout. Les explications sont claires et les images aident beaucoup. Super beau modèle de sac !
Julie Blouin | 10/24/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it great seller can't wait to use
Avatar
love it great seller can't wait to use
Guild Ville LLC | 9/22/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love it great seller can't wait to use
toni ware | 9/22/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing patterns
Avatar
Amazing patterns, can’t wait to start trying these designs
Guild Ville LLC | 9/19/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Amazing patterns, can't wait to start trying these designs
Karen Taylor | 9/19/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
Avatar
Made this to be a dad’s bag. Love it!
Guild Ville LLC | 7/17/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made this to be a dad's bag. Love it!
Valerie Tripp | 7/17/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Leather or tartan, love how this pattern turns out!
Valerie Tripp | 7/17/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, with informative pictures and easy to follow instructions.
Katharine Baird | 3/22/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern, well laid out and easy to follow.
Katharine Baird | 3/22/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice and understandable instruction, beautyful design, thank you
Jutta Stahl | 10/9/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice instruction and design, thank you
Jutta Stahl | 10/9/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice instruction and design, thank you
Jutta Stahl | 10/9/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
My favorite shop thank you, everything perfect. I like to buy here again
Jutta Stahl | 10/9/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
My favorite shop thank you, everything perfect. I like to buy here again
Jutta Stahl | 10/9/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice easy pattern to follow and make. I made the first one from an old pair of denim jeans and it looks great.  In fact both my teenage boys want one.
Bernice Goddard | 9/22/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern was easy to follow, bag size is good to a day trip with just the essentials.
Beverley Agar | 6/6/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, love being able to customize it.
Kimberly Boothby | 5/3/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)