Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Received the pattern almost instantly! Can't wait to sew this cute bag :)
The Orangery | 8/26/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
this is such a cute style. Can't wait to try it.
Kaye | 8/12/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very easy instructions to follow and the bags work up very nicely.
Kristy | 8/5/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern and instructions are very easy to follow.
Stephanie | 4/26/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern and instructions are very easy to follow.
Stephanie | 4/26/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excellent instructions, very easy to follow and quick to sew.
Lesley | 4/3/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to make these cute drawstring backpacks!!
Elizabeth | 2/6/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Good pattern, bags are sturdy.
Courtney | 10/5/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This was so easy to put together. I only regret not putting an inside pocket in it. But it came together really nicely. I did use fusible interfacing on the outside fabric before putting it together. Glad I did, it gives it some structure. I am making 3 more for my other granddaughters. Love the pattern!!!
Cindy | 9/22/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very easy instructions to follow, hope to finish the project this weekend to share pictures.
Diane | 9/9/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
What I expected. No complaints
Rachel | 8/28/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made this for my six year old granddaughter out of fabric with bunnies on it and she loved it.  She has already requested another backpack.
Sharon | 8/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Really nice design. I shopped around for a while before I chose this pattern. The 3D base gives it dimension. I modified the front pocket with a zipper and added an interior pocket.
SE | 5/6/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thanks so much!
Annie | 4/19/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I followed the directions and it came out exactly as is pictured. I added an additional backside pocket (w/ embroidered fish inside) and decorative finding nemo buttons/beads to the front pocket.
Hannah | 1/9/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Easy to follow and final product was wonderful
Lauren | 1/5/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Exactly as described, easy to follow, pattern was clean and measured appropriately.
M | 12/12/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Looking forward to making this bag. Thanks for another lovely pattern.
Donna | 12/8/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Easy to follow with fabulous results. Image of backpack shown, paired with a smaller bag of my own design. Thank you.
Donna | 12/8/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super easy to make.  Directions are simple and easy to follow.  I will be making a lot of these!
Andrea | 11/15/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Backpack came out great...directions were very easy to follow.  Thanks!
Cynthia | 5/4/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wow, even a drawstring backpack can look classy. I decided to make these because my niece said that her high school only allows these less bulky drawstring back packs. I just bought 7 patterns from this seller and they are awesome looking, even though I have not made any of them myself. The instructions look easy to follow.  I recommend this seller to sewers who love to make different styles of modern, classy looking bags.
Kimberley | 3/14/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern - easy to utilize.
Jody | 2/12/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I have made this bag 18 times! It comes together very nicely and is actually reversible. The pattern is simple and yet well thought out.
Donna | 4/9/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very Cute pattern!! Thank you!!
Alisha | 10/22/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)