Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Noel Bag PDF Pattern (4 Sizes)

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Fun make
Avatar
Lots of creative room to customize your own. Panel can be made with a one piece main panel or with an accent piece in the middle. Made 4 NOEL'S since pattern purchase. Fun and rewarding sew!
Tina | 6/21/2021 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
i very like the pattern. is very usefull
Herich | 3/18/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to make more!
Ashley | 3/6/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Had lots of fun making this bag however the pattern is not as detailed as it could be. It seems to be written for a more experienced sewist how has read several patterns before. I do LOVE the outcome and have made several of the Noel bags is several sizes. I love that the pattern has size options. It's my favorite pattern but I'd I had not been somewhat experienced, this would have been a tough sew.
Lisa | 2/15/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast shipping thank you
Sax | 9/28/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This bag was my first complicated project since I have been very new in sewing like just couple weeks old. It was little big tricky at the first time, instruction could be little more clear, For example I was not able to put the zipper together however, it came out really good! I love my bag(s)!! Already made 2 of these!
Hande | 9/14/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Beautiful pattern, very well written. Thank you!!!!
Angela | 8/20/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This bag is going to be so cute!
Kayla | 8/11/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm very happy with how my bag turned out, but I don't think that this pattern is super beginner friendly.  It is fairly simple construction, but I had a few questions while sewing (like- do I center the straps on the handle notch, or place to the center or outer side?)
Cori | 8/2/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great bag pattern. 4 sizes.  I made medium, making extra large now for bigger beach bag.
Joni | 7/24/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern was a little hard to follow. Needs to be more specific in some places.
Jane | 6/30/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this pattern. It's a nice size and love the flap. Directions are easy to follow.
Jeanne | 4/27/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern.  I have been searching for one like this. Love that there are 4 different sizes to choose from. Easy directions to follow.
Jeanne | 4/27/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow. I made a few changes to better work with what I like. Nice, big size
Shannon | 1/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is an amazing tote bag.  I did have an issue understanding the step of outside pockets but, finally figured it out.  I lived it for traveling.
Keo | 1/7/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I am pretty new to sewing, but this pattern was easy to follow. I am making these as Christmas gifts this year so each one turns out better than the last.
Laney | 12/3/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute finished product after using the easy to follow instructions.
Lauren | 9/20/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I have never purchased a digital pattern before, but this one was great! Thanks so much!
Callie | 8/6/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to make this. Great instructions.
Delphaine | 7/30/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
for me, this bag was difficult, but it was my first time making it.  I"m sure it will get easier.  The finished product is beautiful.  I made the largest size.
Prudence | 5/14/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great pattern
Avatar
Great pattern, clear instructions!
Guild | 10/6/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, clear instructions!
Erica | 10/6/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)