Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Rachel Bag PDF Pattern

  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very happy with this purchase!
Diane | 12/7/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you for creating this cute pattern, I can't wait to make my lil niece something!
Nina | 12/6/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
What a great pattern. Can't wait to make myself a bag with it! Great directions. Thanks!
Fox | 2/9/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great bag. Easy pattern. Thanks!
Michael | 1/9/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern and easy to follow instructions, Thank you!
Jane | 11/12/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made one last night and love it! Very easy well written pattern...
Bryn | 9/30/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern! i will be back for more!
Alyson | 5/14/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
SEW Cute!  Clear instructions!  Good for beginners.
Rhea | 4/20/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, easy to follow.
Shirley | 3/25/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, easy to follow.
Shirley | 3/25/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, easy to follow and made a cute little girl purse for Easter!
Shirley | 3/25/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern. Easy to understand. Love the instant download.
Elizabeth | 3/3/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable bag! i haven't tried it yet but the directions look detailed and easy to follow
Crystal | 2/10/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome! Thank you for quick file! Lovely pattern, can't wait to make! Sorry I was late doing this :o)
Antoinette | 1/5/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome! Thank you for quick file! Lovely pattern, can't wait to make! Sorry I was late doing this :o)
Antoinette | 1/5/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Once again, perfect transaction.... easy to download, instructions are superb to follow... love all your designs, thanks again!
loretta | 12/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love working with this shop... the patterns are super easy to download and I get them super fast not to mention the fact that they are super easy to read and follow. Thanks so much, will keep coming back for more!
loretta | 12/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can't wait to sew these up. No more cold toes for me!
Khairunnisa | 12/11/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Arrived immediately, very clear directions.  Pleased with purchase.
Alethea | 12/6/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Looking forward to making this bag. thanks
Cherie | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks looking forward to making this bag
Cherie | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can't wait to make it Thanks!
Cherie | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can't wait to make it Thanks!
Cherie | 11/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you so much! This is my 2nd time shopping with you and each time has been pleasant
Blair | 4/9/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fantastic pattern
Kate | 3/24/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fantastic pattern
Kate | 3/24/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fantastic pattern
Kate | 3/24/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fantastic pattern
Kate | 3/24/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Received quickly great pattern
Els | 3/3/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thankyou a wonderful pattern i will be back
nicole | 1/15/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thankyou a wonderful pattern
nicole | 1/15/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thankyou a wonderful pattern
nicole | 1/15/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thankyou a wonderful pattern
nicole | 1/15/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to make this!  Thanks so much!
Hilari | 1/3/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to make this!  Thanks so much!
Hilari | 1/3/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the shape of this bag and can't wait to get started on it!
Sheli | 1/2/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love your patterns! Have purchased few already and all of them are just perfect :)
Michelle | 12/30/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Always love the professional look of these patterns! pattern showed up in my email fast!
Nathalie | 12/25/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast send nice patterns
Antoinette | 12/21/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast send nice patterns
Antoinette | 12/21/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast send nice patterns
Antoinette | 12/21/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
fast send nice patterns
Antoinette | 12/21/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
excellent seller
Katy | 11/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
excellent seller
Katy | 11/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
excellent seller
Katy | 11/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
excellent seller
Katy | 11/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
perfect thank you
n
Lisa | 11/11/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great, thanks
v | 9/22/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I received my pattern yesterday and I made one today!!! what a wonderful bag!
Nieves | 8/22/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you so much !
Heather | 6/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wonderful ! Awesome Seller !
Heather | 6/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I have made two of these and I love them.  The pattern does not have dimensions for the inside pockets and zipper pocket.  I also found that the top pleats are marked in the wrong place.  I just matched them up with the bottom pleat marks and it came out looking like the picture.
Whitney | 5/31/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wonderful pattern! Very pleased with purchase!
Rebecca | 5/29/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wonderful pattern! Very pleased with purchase!
Rebecca | 5/29/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love it!
Alison | 5/28/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Received thank you.  Will try it out later x
Rebecca | 4/30/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
Heidi | 4/26/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
Heidi | 4/26/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love love love this bag sewing pattern!!!!
Sarah | 4/24/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So cute ! very nice pattern .
Jennifer | 3/19/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love this pattern !
Jennifer | 3/19/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great and easy to read pattern !
Jennifer | 3/19/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!:) I am excited to get busy with these patterns!
Jeremy | 2/29/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you! I can't wait to get started on my new purse!
TARA | 2/22/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love it! Fast delivery also. Tks.
Anne | 2/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you!
Heather | 2/6/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this!!
leanne | 1/13/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern. Very professional and easy to follow. Thank you!
Stefanie | 1/6/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Sara | 1/3/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern thanks
Katie | 12/6/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The most wonderful seller! Fast delivery & gives plenty of free tutorials for your purchase! Thank you!
leanne | 12/5/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect !
Julie | 11/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect !
Julie | 11/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect !
Julie | 11/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect !
Julie | 11/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Will definitely be making this one for me. :)
Sandra | 11/6/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super easy pattern!
Sandra | 11/6/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
petra | 10/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love the pattern! super cute!
mary | 10/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I've since bought several other patterns! Excellent and fun :)
Emmanuelle | 10/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
can't wait to make these adorable shoes!
Shadia | 9/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great seller! Very reasonably priced pattern. Quick response to my questions.  Will buy from you again soon.  Keep up the good work!
Shadia | 9/18/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I made this wallet to go with a birthday present for my sister.  It turned out really well!
Mary | 9/13/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a GREAT bag!  I've made it twice and the receivers of the gifts just LOVE it!
Mary | 9/13/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the pattern!  Thank you!
Shadia | 9/13/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Absolutely brilliant shop!! This bag is adorable & the extra free pattern was a surprise treat!! I can't wait to start sewing :) Thanks so much!
Heather | 9/6/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Absolutely brilliant shop!! I couldn't be happier with my new pattern & the extra free pattern was a surprise treat!! I can't wait to start sewing :) Thanks so much!
Heather | 9/6/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I am way committed to interfacing from my experiences making Amy Butler bags, so I added a lot more interfacing to this bag than the instructions called for.  But the pattern itself is absolutely fabulous - I love the style of this shop's bags!
Gina | 8/23/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern!
Melissa | 8/20/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wonderful to work with! Received the patterns very quickly. Thank you!!
Summer | 7/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you! Looking forward to making this purse.
Amanda | 6/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you! Looking forward to making this purse.
Amanda | 6/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you! Looking forward to making this purse.
Amanda | 6/28/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great seller. Fast delivery.
Jena | 5/22/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!! :)
Jennifer | 4/21/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Disappointed that the pattern is for sale cheaper on the website hosting the pattern. Pattern ok, but needed to do a few adjustments to get to to work, like making my own pleats as I found the markings to be off.
Laura | 4/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excellent pattern - Thank you
Nicola | 4/12/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love them!... love them!... love them!
nThe greatest sellers on Etsy!...
Rafael | 4/10/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you!
godfroid | 4/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you!
godfroid | 4/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I really like the pattern and it turned out really cute... I was a bit irritated to find out that it took longer for the link and it cost more than had I bought it directly from the website ithinksew.com, which I was taken to after purchasing this pattern and waiting for the email.
Ashley | 4/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I really like the pattern and it turned out really cute... I was a bit irritated to find out that it took longer for the link and it cost more than had I bought it directly from the website ithinksew.com, which I was taken to after purchasing this pattern and waiting for the email.
Ashley | 4/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This bag was a little bigger than I thought once finished but its a great overhead carry all style. Works well with chasing the kiddo!
Shauna | 3/27/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great and simple pattern! Can't wait to make myself a spring/summer purse!
Antoinette | 3/20/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this pattern! So fun and easy!
Lori | 3/18/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thankyou!!!!  Love the pattern....
Carney | 3/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable pattern. Can't wait to try it out.
Trudie | 2/18/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excellent! Thank-you :)
Tovah | 2/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you, super cute!
godfroid | 2/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So gorgeous. Can't wait to make them up x
Trudie | 2/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Such an adorable pattern x
Trudie | 2/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Seller. Would buy from again.
Jackie | 1/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
awesome seller and super fast shipper!
Kelly | 1/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you!
Miriam | 1/19/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Hard to follow...should have better instructions.
Trudie | 1/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern, havent used it yet but looks very cute! thank you!
Honoly | 1/16/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks!
Hadley | 1/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to make this, thank you!
Amanda | 1/10/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern. Thank you!
Agata | 1/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely!!
Belinda | 1/1/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks so much!! Can't wait to use it!!
Malene | 12/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
made an adorable bag
Ivena | 12/20/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you. Nice pattern!
Kaori | 12/19/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable bag. Easy to make. Instructions were clear and pictures were helpful. One suggestion: Instructions dont specify it, but I would recommend using interfacing on both pieces of interior lining rather than one.
sarah | 12/19/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Quick delivery!  Thank you for following up with me so quickly on my request.  Can't wait to make my bag!
rosibel | 12/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The pattern was easy to follow. Will do business with again!
Catilin | 11/27/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute pattern thanks!
Jen | 11/23/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love these patterns and they got to my inbox so quickly!  Great instructions- easy to follow.
Meredith | 10/7/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love these patterns and they got to my inbox so quickly!  Great instructions- easy to follow.  Will deffinitly be buying from sewwithme again!
Meredith | 10/7/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great designs, but I wish your patterns included the seam allowances.
Lisa | 10/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great designs, but I wish your patterns included the seam allowances.
Lisa | 10/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you! Can't wait to try my new pattern!!!
Julie | 10/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you! Can't wait to try my new pattern!!!
Julie | 10/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love this bag! very easy pattern to follow. Thanks so much!
Tiffany | 9/15/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks so much!  Can't wait to try this pattern!
Marilyn | 9/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Kate | 9/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Kate | 9/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you!
Kate | 9/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern, can't wait to give it a go. Friendly seller, would buy again!
CAROLYN | 9/3/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern, can't wait to give it a go. Friendly seller, would buy again!
CAROLYN | 9/3/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I am sorry for the delay in leaving feedback.  Following your instructions I have downloaded the pattern and it is all laid out very well.
nMany thanks
jean | 8/24/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very Fast!  THanks!
Megan | 8/16/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very Fast!  Thanks!
Megan | 8/16/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks heaps :)
Bek | 8/9/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks heaps :)
Bek | 8/9/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super quick and easy-to-follow pattern. Can't wait till it's done... Thank you!
Kathrin | 7/23/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Seller, can't wait to try this pattern out!
Emma | 7/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
very nice patterns! very quick service!! will shop again!
Julia | 7/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the pattern!! Thanks for the fast email!!
Briana | 6/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern! Thanks!!
Briana | 6/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks so much! Great pattern!
Briana | 6/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect as always! Thanks!
Danneel | 6/18/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)