Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Anabelle Baby Sandals PDF Pattern

  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Such a cute pattern
Avatar
Such a cute pattern and instructions are well written.

Guild Ville LLC | 9/10/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Such a cute pattern and instructions are well written.
Robin Haines | 9/10/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, everything is explained to you and it is an easy pattern to follow.
I know I will be back
   Elaine C.
Elaine Czymmek | 6/1/2017 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Muy practico!
Pilar Lima | 9/28/2016 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
These turned out adorable!!! Another great pattern!
Sharon Gollnick | 7/12/2016 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern was easy to follow and I love the final result! Thank you!
Kelly Gough | 11/11/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love the finished boots, I had a little trouble trying to understand the diagrams as the pattern on the fabric made it hard to see what had been sewn and where but I got there in the end.
Kelly Gough | 11/4/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Way to precious! Easy to follow instructions. Thank you!
Natalie Gonzalez | 5/26/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excited to start using this pattern
Mabel & Eric | 5/20/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excited to start using this pattern
Mabel & Eric | 5/20/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excited to start using this pattern
Mabel & Eric | 5/20/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Excited to start using this pattern
Mabel & Eric | 5/20/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
lovely shoes, have not the time sew them yet. good seller - check out follow up links - more lovely shoes and other items.
Theresa Williams | 2/10/2015 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I made twin pairs in the 6 month size.  If you're comfortable with your skills of 1/8th inch seams/topstitching, you'll have no problem making these.  They came out so gorgeous and was able to make the 2 pairs in 3 hours.
Morgan Kempf | 11/21/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, thank you they turned out great
Michelle Lennox | 9/8/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Todo genial!! Gracias = )
ESTEFANIA SANCHEZ | 8/27/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I Love them, they are simply adorable!
carmen Ocasio | 8/19/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast immediate download with lots of detail in the instructions.
Nomsa Uushona | 7/7/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Parfait! Le patron est simple de compréhension et les chaussons rapide à faire!
Karen Symcox | 7/2/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this pattern! Super easy, great directions, great pattern!
Sheena Brokenshire | 2/6/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Your work is too let me admire, can make a lot of work. I will come on, happy New Year, I hope to see more of your work
Sheena Brokenshire | 2/4/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Your work is too let me admire, can make a lot of work. I will come on, happy New Year, I hope to see more of your work
Sheena Brokenshire | 2/4/2014 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cant wait to fill my closet with tons of these cuties
Ashleigh Rose | 12/23/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
can't wait to make these for this summer Thank you God bless
Mother Daughter Creations | 12/23/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great tut thank you God bless
Mother Daughter Creations | 12/23/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
perfect! Thank you so much
Alice Galli | 12/20/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
perfect! Thank you so much
Alice Galli | 12/20/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
perfect! Thank you so much
Alice Galli | 12/20/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
cutie shoes. thanks
Holly Anderson | 8/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Can't wait to start making these for my great-nieces. Thank you.
Joan Ferguson | 7/19/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern.  Thanks.
shafarina | 6/5/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made these shoes and loved how they turned out!  Easy to understand as well. :) (blue ones from self-made pattern)
Jessica Sherwood | 4/18/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable pattern. Instuctions are laid out very plain...I cant wait to make my baby girl some sandals to match her dresses! Thanks!
Rachel Goodwin | 3/18/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So Cute! Patterns are easy to follow!
Holly Westbury | 3/17/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I am a little confused.  I paid for my PDF items and got 2 emails with no instructions as to where to find my patterns?
Barbra McFarland | 3/14/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute pattern  good instructions
Sandra Wessel | 1/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Your patterns are so cute and easy to follow! Can't wait to make these!
Stephanie Curtiss | 1/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Your patterns are so cute and easy to follow! Can't wait to make these!
Stephanie Curtiss | 1/13/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I did receive the pattern LINK within 24 hours (45 minutes to spare) and I do love the pattern, however the seller did not respond to my inquiry. As others have said, you do  not receive the pattern via email, instead it was a link to the sellers personal website, where I had to register and then login. Didn't like that at all. This feedback is positive because I did receive the pattern in it's entirety.
cristina bergamasco | 1/11/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
big like
iulia mariana condurache | 1/8/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
big like
n
iulia mariana condurache | 1/8/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
like
iulia mariana condurache | 1/8/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
SO CUTE! Thank you!!
Adam McDermott | 1/8/2013 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great!
Antonia Primorac | 11/25/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Easy to follow patterns!
Aubrey Crockett | 11/21/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Just perfect!  Sews out very well.  Thank you!
Andrea Corbett | 11/18/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
can't wait to make these! thank you!
Samantha Lujan | 11/4/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
sooooo cute-and easy to make. your granddaughter will look adorable in them!
Patricia DeLeeuw | 10/27/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute pattern, easy to download. Thanks
dan noble | 10/13/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great!  Thanks!
Diana Flener | 9/28/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very fast delivery!
Ji | 9/26/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this pattern. I'll make sure you get credit when I post the finished product on my blog
Perla Adriana Avila Velazquez | 8/20/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super cute, can't wait to make them!
Kim Mumaw | 8/14/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So cute. And easy to print my own in no time!
Jennifer Hostettler | 8/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great patterns - can't wait to try them out.
nI'll make sure you get credit when I post the finished product on my site
Erin Fensom | 7/29/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you!
GlamatureBaby | 7/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! Thank you!
GlamatureBaby | 7/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'd shop here again.  No problems at all. Totally satisfied.  Good selection of patterns and they are very professionally presented and the instructions are great. I'm telling friends!
Val | 7/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
NICE
Veila Gonzalez | 7/10/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Havent made these little ones yet, but I can't wait to get to them. So happy with the patterns, & the delivery via email was swift & hassle free. Thanks again!
Kate MacGregor | 7/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect! Thank you!
janet carlow | 7/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Made these already & they turned out SO CUTE! Fiddly in parts, but the photos & instructions are great, & the finished product surprised even me! Thank you so much.
Kate MacGregor | 7/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
rebecca persello | 7/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
rebecca persello | 7/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great and well explained
Amber Hunt | 6/28/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Adorable Pattern! I can't wait to make these!! Fast turn around time! A lot sooner than the 24 hours quoted :)
Susan Hughes | 6/27/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern  Thank you
Kathy Cockrum | 6/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern  Thank you
Kathy Cockrum | 6/8/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love the pattern & good communication
Kids Klosset | 6/5/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the pattern & good communication
Kids Klosset | 6/5/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
My favorite Etsy site.  Very shopper friendly and great patterns with directions.
Judy Miller | 5/27/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Instructions were easy to follow and all the pictures was awesome!
Michelle Santana | 5/10/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
super cute.  Cant wait to offer them with my baby outfits.  pattern was well written and photos were perfect.  Thank you I'll be back for more.
OMG2Cute Boutique/Heavens Pets | 4/18/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super to work with.
Renata Franco | 4/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you,
n
n
Val | 4/14/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you !
Shawna Campbell | 4/13/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thanks!
Julie Anderson | 3/19/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you!
Janis Morse | 3/2/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you for sending the pattern quickly.  Can't wait to try them!
Timothy Bennett | 2/24/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you for sending the pattern quickly.  Can't wait to try them!
Timothy Bennett | 2/24/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you for sending the pattern quickly.  Can't wait to try them!
Timothy Bennett | 2/24/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern and service, thanks so much
Rubee-Lynn F.Quiwa | 2/15/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern!
Amie Taylor | 2/14/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern
Christina Havens | 2/4/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely! Thanks so much!
Rubee-Lynn F.Quiwa | 2/3/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Loved the pattern, can't wait to make this shoes.
Rubee-Lynn F.Quiwa | 2/2/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you so much!
Malaree | 2/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you so much!
Malaree | 2/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you so much!
Malaree | 2/1/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awe!! Thanks
Amie Taylor | 1/31/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Loved the pattern..Great service..Thank You for the extras!!
CAROLYN ONTMAN | 1/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Such a cute pattern. Not hard to make..Thank You!!
CAROLYN ONTMAN | 1/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Bonnet pattern is so cute..Thank You!!
CAROLYN ONTMAN | 1/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a lovely pattern. Thank You!!
CAROLYN ONTMAN | 1/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks!
Louie Maureen de Jesus | 1/23/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
received item quick!
Christina Havens | 1/22/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
only neutral because of website issues when trying to download patterns
Louie Maureen de Jesus | 1/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
only neutral because of issues with their site when attemting to download patterns.
Louie Maureen de Jesus | 1/16/2012 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very helpful seller thank you
Veroushka Menser | 12/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
these and the peep toe shoes are ridiculously cute!
maria hickman | 12/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you, great pattern.
Rosemary Bagley | 11/21/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you, great pattern.
Rosemary Bagley | 11/21/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
prompt shipping
julia deimert | 10/4/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Gorgeous pattern, thanks
Sara Hopkins | 9/10/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love it!
Natalia Bergero | 8/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Briliant thanks!
marta Nunes Lourenço | 8/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
very fast thanks so much
Larry Brown | 7/29/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
QUICKLY received this pattern and cannot wait to try! Great products, great seller!
Joe Bangles | 7/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Quick delivery - organized and easy to understand pattern!  Thank you!!
Randi Hodge | 7/22/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great thanks!
Rebecca Hill | 7/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great thanks!
Rebecca Hill | 7/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, lovely design! Thank you
Juanita Ahmad Tajuddin | 7/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, so adorable! Thank you
Juanita Ahmad Tajuddin | 7/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, really cute! Thank you
Juanita Ahmad Tajuddin | 7/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, very sweet! Thank you
Juanita Ahmad Tajuddin | 7/9/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern!!  Very easy to follow!
Brooke Ridling | 7/5/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern!
Pea Ridge Primitives | 6/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
beautiful pattern!!
Cecilia Panerai | 6/23/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very cute pattern.thank you so much !!!
noppamas atcharee | 6/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very cute pattern.thank you so much !!!
noppamas atcharee | 6/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very cute pattern.thank you so much !!!
noppamas atcharee | 6/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern!
Rachel Watkins | 6/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect! Fast delivery, thanks!
Xénia Feková | 6/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern and service, thanks.
Betty Cross | 6/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you so much!! Sorry it took me so long to leave feedback. Great pattern.
n
Angela Calvert | 5/31/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great adorable shoes!
Joe Bangles | 5/30/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome!!! Thank You :)
Elio Pascual | 5/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, very easy to follow thank you :)
Catherine Doyle | 5/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
haven't tried pattern yet i did read over it a bit confusing to me but maybe i ll understand it better when i am actually putting it together
teresa seaman | 5/1/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks for the great pattern!!!
marta Nunes Lourenço | 4/21/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Another great and easy to use pattern!! Thankyou!!
Cara Crowley | 4/18/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern! I totally enjoyed making this for my baby boy. :)
Ho Sum Yee Josephine | 4/2/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you for the great pattern.  I love it.  I appreciate your prompt service.
Katie Stuteville | 3/29/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks!
Tamera Jones | 3/23/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Too cute! Can't wait until I make them! Super fast!
Linda Beaubouef | 3/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I absolutely did not mean to leave negative feedback! The e-mail was super quick with the pattern :)
Savanah Sessums | 3/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I actually haven't made these yet, but the instructions look soooo easy that anyone can do them even a beginner like me!
Elissa Rangel | 3/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
terry johnson | 3/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
terry johnson | 3/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Many thanks !
julie philpott | 3/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Many thanks !
julie philpott | 3/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Many thanks !
julie philpott | 3/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super fast delivery and easy to follow instructions
Tasha McAlpine | 3/8/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Gorgeous! Easy to follow pattern! Thank you!
Yuliya Yeryemyeyeva | 3/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I cant wait to make these! I love them thanks!
Yuliya Yeryemyeyeva | 3/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love this pattern! Very easy to understand! THANK U! Will come again!
Yuliya Yeryemyeyeva | 3/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Sooooooo cute,fast email,thanks so much,will buy from again
lisa brack | 3/2/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Perfect, thank you!
Sarah Hoel | 2/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern is very clear, with photos and good explanations. I'm very satisfied with my order.
alex | 2/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern is very clear, with photos and good explanations. I'm very satisfied with my order.
alex | 2/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern is very clear, with photos and good explanations. I'm very satisfied with my order.
alex | 2/25/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Благодарю Вас за высокую эксплуатационную эффективность.
n
Jennifer Branch | 2/20/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you so much! happy sewing!
Tasha McAlpine | 2/18/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
got it thanks
Tasha McAlpine | 2/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
promptness and soo nice!
Karina Westrate | 2/15/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
A+
Chelsea Stitz | 2/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
A+
Chelsea Stitz | 2/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
A+ service; love the patterns! Very professional with link to webpage to sign in to to recieve patterns on her webpage! Love it! Will buy again!!
Chelsea Stitz | 2/11/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thank you
Crystal | 2/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank You
Crystal | 2/7/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
g
georgina stewart | 2/3/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome product.  Thank you!
Crystal Montes | 1/17/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm fighting my way through this pattern & instructions--and I'm very experienced.  Disappointed that the pattern didn't have seam allowances built in--I had to take the time to add them.  Also, there are a few steps missing but if you have some experience you can figure it out, often easier than the instructions describe.  It's such a cute shoe, I just wish the pattern included seam allowances & the instructions weren't so unclear/missing steps in places.  I'd probably buy from this seller again b/c her patterns are so cute & adorable.  Not a good first-time project if you are someone new to sewing.
Crystal | 1/14/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
TA!
Inger August | 1/10/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast! Thank You! Can't wait to make them!
Kandis Smith | 1/2/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
These are so fun! Thank you so much!
Kandis Smith | 1/2/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast! Thank you!
Kandis Smith | 1/2/2011 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm excited to try this pattern out!
Heather Church | 12/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
unfortunately laptop crashed and ate the patterns but the service was first class.
Peta Cunningham | 12/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the pattern, very easy to follow!
Wyndee Worthen | 12/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
i loved this pattern the most, might be my 1st experiment for booties.
niu pang | 12/5/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
simple pattern, but lovely
niu pang | 12/5/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very clear instructions. Awesome and cute little shoes!
Aisa Mceachron | 12/5/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love it!!!!
Isabel C.L.C.M. Esteves | 12/5/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very clear instructions. Awesome and cute little shoes!
Aisa Mceachron | 12/5/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Gorgeous sandals!  Love this pattern!
Janine Billing | 11/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fabulous pattern!
Janine Billing | 11/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Received pattern immediately!  Thank you!  Can't wait to sew a pair of these adorable sandals.
Giggleblossom | 11/23/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great seller...I just love your patterns.  Made these for a friend's little girl and she absolutely loved them.  Thanks once again for another great pattern
Tammi Nepia | 11/23/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great dealings. Adorable product! Thanks
Mary Hawley Bingle | 11/2/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
great thanks
Rosie Solis | 10/21/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, easy to use
Natalie S. Mrotzek | 10/15/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love these!
Natalie S. Mrotzek | 10/15/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great transaction.  Thanks!
Inga J. Marty | 10/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a darling pattern!  Super great!
Chiemi Larsen | 10/3/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Once we hit winter here again in New Zealand I will be making these up - thank you for such a quick purchase and great pictures and pattern pieces on all of your patterns.
Anne-Marie Wynne | 10/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I can not wait to make these. I have already made the mary janes and they are gorgeous - thank you.
Anne-Marie Wynne | 10/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Gorgeous pattern and received so quickly - thank you.
Anne-Marie Wynne | 10/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great!
nXX
nCRIS
Cristina Pansiera | 9/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great!
nXX
nCRIS
Cristina Pansiera | 9/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
loved it
Jaclyn Montes | 9/20/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thank you! This pattern looks great!
Laurie Imbimbo | 9/17/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Got the pattern quickly-have yet to put them  together, but the instructions seem to be easy to follow.
Sirirat Sawdang | 9/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This bas is easy to do and the pattern is really simple to use, very nice !
Patti Evin | 9/9/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super cute pattern
Erryn Beacham | 9/8/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great Pattern
Erryn Beacham | 9/8/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super cute and a great pattern!  Easy to follow and so creative!  Thanks!
Michele Freeburn | 9/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Such a darling pattern!  The boots turned out wonderfully!  The directions would have been a bit easier to follow had the right side and wrong side of the fabric been different but such a cute boot, I didn't even care!  Thanks!
Michele Freeburn | 9/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Lovely pattern!  Good pictures and directions!  Am looking forward to perfecting my baby moccasin skills!
Michele Freeburn | 9/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
My sister and I love these little shoes. I haven't tried them yet, but I can't wait. Thanks for the fast and easy service.
Beth Skeen | 9/6/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
brill instructions, pleasure to deal with A+++
Cheryl Luther | 8/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
brill instructions, pleasure to deal with A+++
Cheryl Luther | 8/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
brill instructions, pleasure to deal with A+++
Cheryl Luther | 8/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super Cute Pattern. Looking forward to making!! Thanks.
Crystal King | 8/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thanks!
Joy Stotts | 8/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks !
Joy Stotts | 8/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
AWESOME pattern! I can't wait to make a pair! Thanks!
Danielle Oliver | 8/8/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great.......Love them...... Thanks
Deborah Rios | 8/4/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
loved them
Hanna Smith | 8/2/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks for the quick delivery.  Cute Fun Bag. :)
Joy Stotts | 8/1/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Wonderful pattern.  Can't wait to whip up a few pairs.  Thank you.
Lorinda Loveridge | 7/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awe...such a cute baby shoe pattern.  Thanks so much!
Lorinda Loveridge | 7/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Sooooooooooooo cute! I received a lot of nice comments about the originality of the "open toe" baby sandals I made for my niece. She's already a fashionista! Since the pattern have all the sizes, I'm planning making her several other pairs to choose from... A girl never have too many shoes!
Kim Lanouette | 7/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thanks for put again the pattern ! :)
Joy Stotts | 7/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute easy pattern to follow.
Theresa Lim | 7/25/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So cute!  Thanks for the free patterns too!
Laura Johnson | 7/24/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute pattern!  Can't wait to make them!  Thanks for the free extra patterns too!
Laura Johnson | 7/24/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love love thank you !! Very helpful with answering any questions you may have . Refer to many !!
Natalia Barba | 7/23/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm so impressed with the manner in which you put together your instructions!!  Thank you so much!  I'm very excited to make the shoes!
Cindy Gillman | 7/21/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm so impressed with the manner in which you put together your instructions!!  Thank you so much!  I'm very excited to make the shoes!
Cindy Gillman | 7/21/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm so impressed with the manner in which you put together your instructions!!  Thank you so much!  I'm very excited to make the shoes!
Cindy Gillman | 7/21/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I'm so impressed with the manner in which you put together your instructions!!  Thank you so much!  I'm very excited to make the shoes!
Cindy Gillman | 7/21/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
i love these shoes & have gotten so many compliments! =) thank you!
Ashley Wiggins | 7/18/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
got my pattern and am very excited to make these shoes thank you.
Tiffany Groff | 7/18/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thanks for such quick delivery!  can't wait to try the pattern :)
Tammy Rader | 7/17/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
thanks!
Tammy Decker | 7/17/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
very easy and clear
Antonella Torriglia | 7/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
very easy and clear
Antonella Torriglia | 7/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
love it
Terri Longley | 7/13/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cute pattern, easy to use.
Rebecca Hoover | 7/12/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love love love the pattern! Thanks for the fast Pdf file!
mijke hoogervorst | 7/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very sweet and easy to work with! Thank you
mijke hoogervorst | 7/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love if! Thank you!!
mijke hoogervorst | 7/11/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
These are adorable.  Quick delivery.
Deborah Rice | 7/10/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
very nice , thank you!
heliere felana | 7/9/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern. Thank you!
Jennifer Brasher | 6/30/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love the pattern !! Thanks !!
Rebecca Weir | 6/29/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice Pattern! Thank you so much for a speedy delivery :)
Terri Longley | 6/28/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great looking pattern. Thanks so much!
Jorene Bishop | 6/27/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Just tried the pattern out and it worked great. Detailed photos and instruction made it easy.  Wouldn't hesitate to order another pattern.
Terri Longley | 6/25/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love these and can't wait to make them!  Received email very quickly!
Natalie Bonter | 6/22/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)