Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Toller Schnitt. Hat alles gut geklappt.
Andreas Gajewski | 8/16/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern, easy download, very detailed instructions. Love your patterns!
Advanced Fabrication | 4/21/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern, easy download, very detailed instructions. Love your patterns!
Advanced Fabrication | 4/21/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Awesome pattern, easy download, very detailed instructions. Love your patterns!
Advanced Fabrication | 4/21/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern - I've made 3 dresses with it already!  I love this designer and this is the 5th pattern I've now used.  Very generous sizing on this dress so would recommend going down a size.
sarah pinney | 5/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
After making this, I had to edit my review. - - -The pattern pieces has no border, making it more difficult to put together.
-No different colors to differentiate the sizes.
-Instructions are not for beginners - "overlock the shoulder seams?" Why would I have an overlock machine?
-Either sizing is off, or it's meant to be this way but dress turned out way too huge.
-No back closure shown in the listing photos, but the pattern uses snaps up the back. I modified to have snaps at the front because I'm not double jointed. May have made a mistake when modifying that made sizing off, but I measured carefully - I don't think it would make the dress THIS enormous.

All in all, not sure if I would use patterns from this shop again. I like loose clothing but I don't need to be able to fit the whole family in my dress.
Jamie M Fesus | 4/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast download, i like it!
Cynthia Hernandez | 8/20/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Fast download, i like it! thanks
Cynthia Hernandez | 8/20/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)