Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
great pattern very comfy top!
Carolyn Groce | 8/29/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Thanks for the PDF download. . .looking forward to sewing.
Maureen Maloney | 6/6/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The pattern was super easy to follow and totally beginner friendly! I love how the top turned out. I will definitely trying to make the dress next!
Ana Torres | 5/15/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The overall finished look is cute. This style is meant to be OVERSIZED, however when I followed the measurement guide and cut a L (size 10) the top ended up HUGE. I'm pretty sure I could have fit a S. I'm not sure if it was just me, but (step ruffle 4) one of the pictures threw me off and I had to rip & re-sew. Instructions also included some basic sewing terminology & definitions which were VERY helpful. I'm an intermediate level sewer overall & beginner-level clothes-sewer & US size: 10-12 for reference.
Krizia-Mae Pouesi | 4/19/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great basic to help me make a dent in the decades of my fabric stash! Esp - when my brain does not want to work on patterns - easy to change up.  Thanks.
Carla Bernstein | 7/31/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Seems like a good pattern. Didn't print for me well. Used the recommended paper size and all.
Jaye Dommi | 6/19/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I wish the fit was better for me on these. I had to make some pattern alterations.
Francesca Romito | 5/17/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern really easy to follow, I'm so happy with what I have made!
Aicha Daffe | 4/18/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The sleeves ended up looking different than the photo, but it's still a super cute top. Thank you.
Dakota Spangler | 3/25/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
So easy and beautiful! Was very easy to follow along, I look forward to making more of your patterns
Breanne Lavoie | 1/3/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Loooove how simple this is! It was amazing to get to wear something that I've made and make it into a staple in my closet
Gretchen Combs | 8/15/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)