Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very good files with different design and attentive dealer. Works 100% thanks
Guga Kipshidze | 8/22/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cute style
Avatar
I enjoyed making this bag.  The directions were well illustrated.
Akilah Messado | 8/4/2021 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
a little complicated but good !
Theresa Janiak | 6/27/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
I love making this bag!
Laura Metzger | 6/24/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Pattern is well made. Instructions are good.
Leatrice Bantum | 6/19/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The pattern takes a little studying to figure out how to do it correctly, the instructions DO help, but it's just something you have to make a couple times to get all the "little" details figured out.  It does make a VERY nice bag.  I've made a few of them out of leather for friends and family, and they are well received.
Jeremy Jones | 2/20/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Great pattern, great communication with seller and great bag, will buy from again.
leonie rant | 12/30/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Cool bag! Couple of minor errors in the instructions but nothing I couldn't figure out. My sewing machine isn't heavy-duty enough to gracefully handle all the layers of fabric and interfacing, especially around the curves, so I guess that's a good excuse to upgrade ;)
joni DeRouchie | 12/22/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Super Anleitung ... super Ergebnis !
Markus Oetzmann | 10/4/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice little bag, not a project for absolut beginners, because it takes some time and thinking to make this.
Hans Gommans | 8/10/2020 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Gorgeous pattern, such easy to understand instructions and a great end result! Love this bag
Narissa Clark | 11/16/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice pattern, well written. Admittedly have not had a chance to make it up yet but will add tp my review when I do so.
Cindy Grassmann | 10/26/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
The pattern cost was reasonable.  The download was available immediately upon payment.  The instructions appear to be very detailed.  This was a good transaction.
Celeste M. Adams | 7/30/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)