Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
ETSY Review
Avatar
Very happy with this pattern. I did just makeup a quick dummy in muslin without the sleeves to check and adjust fit. I added a tiny more length and just made a turned hem instead of using the hem facing pieces. SO comfortable! SO cute. LOVE IT.
Rachael Gunnell | 9/3/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Love this pattern shape - particularly the sleeves. The instructions are fairly easy to follow although some sewing experience is helpful. I did find 2 pieces of the pattern mislabeled (back hem facing A & B are swapped). I've emailed them about the error so we'll see if it gets corrected.
Lyn Cosby | 8/14/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This blouse pattern was super easy! Nothing a beginner couldn't handle. The blouse looks so good tucked into some high waisted pants too. I will definitely be looking for more of their patterns!
Abigail Marcum | 6/30/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This is a really great pattern very easy to cut out I got it out of 1.45m of 140cm wide of the version with the back yoke. It went together extremely well particularly the neck facing but the hem facing was a little trickier and I'm still not sure it's right. It looks great on and I will definitely make it again.
Nikki Horton | 6/22/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
This pattern was perfect, easy to follow and my project turned out great! Just make sure to check your print settings, mine defaulted to "fit to page" so the patterns printed slightly off, but once I fixed that everything was great. (my fault, just thought it might be helpful to others)
Lynsey Winward | 6/12/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is my new favorite blouse pattern.
Avatar
The sizing is perfect and the instructions are very clear. I really like the sleeve cuffs and bottom hem facing. I used a rayon/linen blend which is very easy to sew with. I ran into issues cutting the pattern out for my size because all of the cut lines are the same solid line. It would be easier with varying sizes of dashed lines because some areas are hard to follow. But I took my time and made it work. This is the first thing I've sewn for myself in over a year because of all the pandemic mask sewing and stuff for other people so it was especially nice to make something beautiful that I am very happy to wear.  I already want to sew another one!
ScribeStream | 6/11/2021 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Nice design, good fitting ,well finished with facings and bindings also clear instructions. Great MOCHA pattern
Sue Gough | 1/26/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ETSY Review
Avatar
Another  MOCHA good pattern with clear instructions. I love this brand of patterns.
Sue Gough | 1/26/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)